Bairavaa Song Lyrics (2017) | Vijay| Tamil Movie

Bairavaa Songs Lyrics in Tamil Vijay MovieBairavaa Song Lyrics: Bhairavaa Tamil Song Lyrics starring “Ilayathalapathi” Vijay, Keerthy Suresh in leading roles in this new Tamil movie. Music for Vijay’s Bhairavaa movie is provided by Santhosh Narayanan. Bhairavaa is Vijay’s upcoming movie which has five songs total in the soundtrack while lyrics are penned by Vairamuthu, and Arunraj Kamaraj. Music album consists of h, Papa Papa.

Bairavaa Songs List (2016)

  1. Varlaam Vaa
  2. Nillayo
  3. Azhagiya Soodana Poove
  4. Pattaya Kelappu
  5. Papa Papa

Bairavaa Songs Lyrics

Enjoy the lyrics to Bairavaa Songs!

Varlaam Vaa
Singer / Lyrics : Arunraja Kamaraj, Roshan Jamrock

Lyrics: Vairamuthu
Singer : Haricharan

Azhagiya Soodana Poove
Lyrics: Vairamuthu
Singer: Vijaynarain, Dharshana KT

Pattaya Kelappu
Lyrics : Vairamuthu
Singer : Ananthu

Papa Papa
Lyrics : Vairamuthu
Singer : Vijay, Priya Dharshini

  • Movie Name: Bairavaa
  • Movie Language: Tamil
  • Screen Cast: Ilayathalapathi” Vijay, Keerthy Suresh
  • Director: Bharhathan
  • Producer: B. Bharathi Reddy
  • Lyrics:Vairamuthu, Arunraja Kamaraj, Roshan Jamrock
  • Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Number of Tracks: Five

Vijay’s Bairavaa Songs Jukebox

Bhairava Tamil Movie Trailer

Comment! Say something!!

Comments are closed.